Thymewarp

new

I have decided that I will just record.

No thought.

Just what happened, and some facts about the day.

Nuno felt.

It is up there in the featured photo. It’s a terrible photo featuring my finger.

Today I like that.

Above is my first ever piece of nuno felt.

It features my love of grids, maps, location and order.

This week has been awful for me. I prefer to think awesome. Work, lifestyle and income are beginning to meld.

So on account of very good single malt, some serious world events, and the knowledge that I have found wonderful people. My wee blog is alive again.

20C, NE, Mild

This entry was published on April 8, 2017 at 8:14 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “new

  1. Thank you for your +like of my latest misadventures of my larp system. I am glad you enjoy reading my blog still!

Leave a Reply

