Thymewarp

Everyday magic, and some food.

Poppies are quite likely my favourite flowers. Even on the greyest day they are bright .DSC_9074 Poppy

Mushroom and Pine Nut Barley RisottoBarley Risotto

Strawberry JamJam

Make a wish …Fairy

A grey sunset for a grey day DSC_9039

My new solar christmas tree lights, I am not bringing the tree in this year.Xmas Tree

I am feeling better.

This entry was published on December 13, 2014 at 10:40 am. It’s filed under Lifestyle, Photography, Weather and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Everyday magic, and some food.

  1. Poppies are up there amongst my favorites too, and were loved by my mother. Solar lights are wonderful, I seem to be amassing quite a collection -no batteries or power outlet required!

Leave a Reply

